Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

I believe I called it "Laura's workspace"... ?  Is there a way to search for it?  Or is it possible that I'm actually still in my workspace, but he changed something else?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, that definitely is possible, but if that was the case the Window>Workspace> menu would say "Reset Laura's workspace".

I think it's more possible that your workspace got lost in an update, I fear.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh no.  I suppose it's possible I didn't save it like I thought I did - I could be wrong.  But when CC updates, it just applies the update without your knowledge or consent, correct?  So I'm guessing I need to reset it then.  I think I remember instructions and my favorite settings - is it the Bridge class? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, I believe I named it "photography" - dumb idea since I didn't recognize it - and I was able to reset that. But the grid is still on my image.  So it will probably be a simple fix now, just need to figure out what tool he has on.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...