D4 vs. D5 upgrade or get 200 f/2

LaTanya

I'm a believer of getting the best if you can. I have a used D4 and I'm wondering what would be the best use of the money to upgrade my gear. I'm not sure if the diff is worth the cam upgrade between D4-D5. I've wanted the 200 for quite some time. I have a 70-200 2.8.  I shoot kids sports and want to shoot more children and babies. I am self taught and also wondering where I can learn all the ends and out of these so I can take full advantage of being blessed enough to be able to have them. 1:1 mentor or ?? Lastly, I have a 135 that a rarely use and thought about trading that for 85. What are your thoughts?

If you aren't using your 135, you probably won't use the 200mm f/2.0. Do you realize on just how LARGE the 200mm f/2.0 is? It's just under 6.5 pounds all by itself and the lens is 4.9 inches wide by about 8 inches long. That's roughly the size of a large 100-pack of blank DVDs. (The large cylinder of blank DVDs, I'm sure you have seen what I'm talking about.) :) 

What does your lens setup look like now? You have a 70-200 f/2.8 now. How committed are you to shooting sports? How committed are you to shooting newborns? Because with newborn photography, if you want to stand out, it needs an investment of time and resources; t's not something you can casually pick up. Believe me, I see A LOT of "Newborn Photographers" that really shouldn't be. ;) Also an investment in lighting should be considered. Don't give me that BS in "specializing" in natural light. LOL!